Topamax

I am OFF the Topamax

WHY?

These are some of the reasons;

  • I could not work
  • I could not function
  • I could not think
  • I felt like a lobotomised zombie
  • I had brain zaps
  • I had numb extremities
  • I had stomach pains
  • I had confusion
  • I zoned out
  • I was off with the fairies
  • I was sleepy and disorientated
  • I lost my creativity
  • I felt ill
  • I had panic and anxiety attacks

I tried to ignore the symptoms, I tried to live with them, but in the end I took the pills and…..

FUCKED THE LOT AWAY!!!!

topamax4b.jpg

Back on my original decent Meds, no more experimenting!

Sticking to what works!

topamaxlaw.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

